UFOlogy

UFOlogy

Status: Completed
Genre: Sci-Fi
What’s to Love: James Tynion IV has already blown us away with The Woods and Memetic, and now he’s teaming up with Thrillbent co-writer Noah J. Yuenkel (The House in the Wall) and artist Matthew Fox (Long Walk to Valhalla) to bring us a story about aliens in the Midwest. Ideal for fans of Paper Girls and The X-Files. What It Is: Becky Finch never wanted to be special. Malcolm Chamber wanted something more. A destiny. When Becky is marked by an alien’s touch, she’ll stumble into a mystery she never wanted. A mystery that almost ripped apart both their parents’ lives 12 years ago. She’ll need the help of her eccentric young classmate, Malcolm, as she finds the power within herself to uncover the truth. Collects the complete limited series, #1-6. “...the best elements of James Tynion IV's writing from The Woods and Memetic...with a great balance of mystery and science fiction and layering some unbelievably fantastic art...well worth reading.” - Multiversity
Last updated

Loading...

List UFOlogy's chaps

#Issue TitleDownloadUpdated
1Issue #1 37.4MB4 years ago
2Issue #2 42.7MB4 years ago
3Issue #3 40.8MB4 years ago
Loading...
4Issue #4 46.8MB4 years ago
5Issue #5 45MB4 years ago
6Issue #6 44.7MB4 years ago

Similar UFOlogy comics

Loading...