The Chimera Brigade

The Chimera Brigade

Status: OnGoing
Europe. World War II. Witness the rise and fall of the European super-heroes, on a thrilling journey through pulp literature and alternate history! Essential reading for fans of The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen, Planetary and Hellboy, The Chimera Brigade is a captivating series of graphic novels revealing the deadly hidden history of Europe's last and only generation of superhumans!
Last updated

Loading...

List The Chimera Brigade's chaps

#Issue TitleDownloadUpdated
1Issue #1 55MB3 years ago
2Issue #2 56.4MB3 years ago
3Issue #3 60.9MB3 years ago
Loading...

Similar The Chimera Brigade comics

Loading...