Surface Tension

Surface Tension

Status: Completed
Genre: Horror, Sci-Fi, Spy
Author: Jay Gunn
Artis: Jay Gunn
A creeping, psychological horror fable of a planet rebelling against its inhabitants - perfect for fans of The Walking Dead, The Day of the Triffids, and Invasion of the Body Snatchers - Surface Tension is a gorgeous and timely ecological adventure of unprecedented scope. The oceans have never seemed so threatening!
Last updated

Loading...

List Surface Tension's chaps

#Issue TitleDownloadUpdated
1Issue #1 55.6MB3 years ago
2Issue #2 42.8MB3 years ago
3Issue #3 44.1MB3 years ago
Loading...
4Issue #4 44.1MB3 years ago
5Issue #5 54.9MB3 years ago

Similar Surface Tension comics

Loading...