Loading...

Complete comic

Marvelous Adventures of Gus Beezer

Marvelous Adventures of Gus Beezer

Gus Beezer teams up with his older cousin -- the Amazing Spider-Man!

G.I. Joe: Data Desk Handbook

G.I. Joe: Data Desk Handbook

The desk data handbook contains biographies of several Joe and Cobra characters. They are written in a personal, first-person style by General Joe Colton.
Genre: Military

Kid 'n Play

Kid 'n Play

N/a
Genre: Music

Seeker 3000

Seeker 3000

N/a
Genre: Sci-Fi

Syphons

Syphons

N/a

Superboy (1949)

Superboy (1949)

Superboy stories include: The Man Who Could See Tomorrow (Superboy, Superman, Lois Lane), The Boy Vandals (Superboy), and Superboy Meets Mighty Boy.

Paradox Girl

Paradox Girl

As a hero with the power to go anywhere and anywhen, Paradox Girl has made an absolute mess of her own life. She's changed history so often that isn't even sure who she is anymore. Join her in this superhero comedy as she tries to make sense of her chaotic existence, chases bizzare whims, and maybe even finds time to save the day once in a while.

Small Favors

Small Favors

Eight issue series.
Genre: Mature, Romance

Cowboy Western Heroes

Cowboy Western Heroes

Cowboy Western Heroes (1953) #47 continues from Cowboy Western Comics (1953) #46.Cowboy Western Heroes (1953) #47 continues to Cowboy Western Comics (1954) #48.
Genre: Western

Cowboy Western

Cowboy Western

N/a
Genre: Western

Black Fire

Black Fire

Two soldiers in Napoleon's army retreating from his disastrous campaigns in Russia are separated from their unit by a Cossack attack and stumble across an isolated Slavic town, where strange and bizarre doings are afoot. The ancient town is deep, forbidden territory, the prison of a dark monster-god out of Slavic legend and nightmare, which seeks to use the newcomers to escape. An historical horror story in the vein of HP Lovecraft and Brotherhood of the Wolf.

More Fun

More Fun

N/a

Cavewoman: The Zombie Situation

Cavewoman: The Zombie Situation

Devon begins his new Cavewoman mini-series with a beautiful hand painted full color book! All of Devon's upcoming books will now be in full color. A meteor crashes to Earth outside of Marshville and a strange radiation makes the dead walk again. Can Meriem save Marshville from the hordes of undead human and dinosaurs that stalk the land? Devon also presents some scary pin-ups for your viewing enjoyment.

Archie 1000 Page Comics Extravaganza

Archie 1000 Page Comics Extravaganza

Archie 1000 Page Comics Extravaganza is the latest volume of our biggest-ever collections, featuring over 100 full-color stories in a format similar to the hugely popular Archie Digest series at an amazing price! Follow America's favorite red-head as he navigates the pressures of the American teenager in the awkward, charming and hilarious way you've come to know and love. Features the same mix of wild humor, awkward charm and genuine relatability that has kept Archie and the gang relevant for kids and adults alike for over 70 years. It's 1000 pages of Archie fun at one low price!

Super!

Super!

"SUPER!" Volume One is a stunning, full-color compilation of the first five issues of this ground-breaking comic by Unlikely Heroes Studios, lauded by critics everywhere as "...the kind of comic you want to be reading." So come along with Blitz, the Furious Fire-Ant, Max Archer, and the rest of the team as they square off against the forces of evil and their own hilarious shortcomings. Don't miss your chance to own this handheld, action-packed thrillride!



The Marvel Art of Marko Djurdjevic

The Marvel Art of Marko Djurdjevic

Marko Djurdjevic burst onto the scene from obscurity, a passionate artist sharing his work online. The quality of his illustrations needed no explanation beyond that which was obvious at first glance: the sleekly stylized figure work, his masterful command of colors, and the layers and subtext that formed an essential part of his vision. It was a short trip from anonymity to his current status as one of Marvel's most compelling cover artists. This lush art book will feature a treasure trove of Marko's cover illustrations — plus sketches, designs and extensive discussion about the process that has made him one of Marvel's most popular artists. In collaboration with the artist himself, and with input from his peers, THE ART OF MARKO DJURDJEVIC will be the kind of deluxe art book you’ll be proud to show off to friends and fellow art fans.

Adventures of Captain Jack

Adventures of Captain Jack

Adventures of that anthropomorphic cat.


Loading...