Loading...

Thriller comic

The Fall

The Fall

Kirk, a down on his luck convenience store clerk, uses a stolen credit card and gets himself caught up in an unsolved murder case almost ten years old. Featuring illustrations by Jason Lutes (BERLIN, JAR OF FOOLS), THE FALL is a lo-fi thriller in the tradition of Jim Thompson and Roman Polanski.
Genre: Thriller

Ghost Money

Ghost Money

Im London der späten 2020er Jahre rettet sich die Studentin Lindsey bei einer eskalierenden Demo in ein geöffnetes Fenster. So lernt sie die geheimnisvolle Chamza kennen - schön, elegant, immens reich. Sofort mögen sich die beiden Frauen, obwohl ihre Welten weit auseinander liegen. In einer hell ausgeleuchteten Zukunft lässt Lindsey sich verzaubern vom Glanz des globalen Jet-Set, aber was weiß sie wirklich über diese Chamza? Woher stammt ihr unglaublicher Reichtum? Diese Frage stellt sich auch der Geheimdienst der USA, und dessen finstere Überzeugung lautet: es ist der „Schatz der Al Kaida”...
Genre: Thriller

FADE Protoype

FADE Protoype

JUDITH HALLER and SOPHIA TORVIK were recruited as girls to become cybernetic agents due to their poor physical conditions. They were best friends who became enemies when Judith turned against her team. Judith was betrayed by Sophia and they tried to kill her. With the help of a rival state, she was able to get away. Since then they have been searching for her to complete what they started.

Retaliator

Retaliator

N/a
Genre: Thriller, Crime

The Agency

The Agency

If you thought Blade Runner and Seven were dark and disturbing, you haven't seen anything yet!! From Paul (Witchblade) Jenkins comes the newest must have Top Cow series, The Agency!! A futuristic tale of special operatives, designed, built and trained to handle the cases which the police cannot, only they do it on THEIR terms and at THEIR cost or they don't do it at all! Consisting of one of the most outrageous and deadly groups of characters ever created, the Agency will keep you on the edge of your seat and supply the thrills to keep you wanting more! Drawn by the incomparable Kyle Holtz, the Agency is ready to take you on and take everyone else OUT!!
Genre: Drama, Thriller

Negan Lives!

Negan Lives!

Spurned by a slowly rebuilding society, Negan lives a life of desperate isolation... or does he? In the tradition of Here’s Negan, this all-new story in Negan Lives #1 gives readers a glimpse into what has happened to one The Walking Dead's most popular characters in the time since his last appearance in The Walking Dead #174.

Scooby-Doo: Where Are You?

Scooby-Doo: Where Are You?

Scooby and the Gang see a giant creature swimming on a lake in Vancouver, leading them to learn the Legend of Ogopogo, a lake serpent from Native American mythology. But what does a logging company from Lake Okanagan have to do with the mystery? Find out in this thrilling first issue!

Clue: Candlestick

Clue: Candlestick

All of your favorite suspicious characters are back in this new brain twister based on the timeless detective game. Ripe with puzzles, secrets, and lies, in CLUE: CANDLESTICKeveryone's a suspect! Cartoonist auteur Dash Shaw unleashes his murderous imagination on the quirky, thrilling and mysterious world of Clue!
Genre: Thriller, Crime

Psychoanalysis

Psychoanalysis

Four issues mini-series.
Genre: Spy, Thriller

Batman Beyond (2010)

Batman Beyond (2010)

Terry McGinnis - the Batman of the future - and an elderly Bruce Wayne - the original Batman - are the sworn protectors of Neo-Gotham. But when someone targets The Dark Knight's old foes, the new Batman must begin a case that reaches back into Bruce Wayne's past and puts Terry's future directly in danger!

Winx Club Comic

Winx Club Comic

Welcome! This is the new site for Winx Club: Comics and Episodes previously located on Livejournal. You will find links to the comics in English along with links to the three different versions of the episodes: 4Kids, Rai, and Nick. If you have a question please ask it!About me: my name is Dawn, I'm Canadian, and I'm to old to be watching 'kid' shows but I don't care what other people think.

Wall of Flesh

Wall of Flesh

A macabre Bill Black cover unfolds onto top-flight artistic talents on wild, way-out precode horror thriller-chillers in beautiful, crisp and clean full-story reprints straight out of the 1950's. Bob Powell contributes the cover feature, as a mad genius creates a slab of artificial life-which must feed on humans to live in "Wall Of Flesh". Joe Kubert rings in with a Middle Eastern tinged tale set in fogbound London with "The Curse of Khar". Dick Ayers illustrates an Old West shocker narrated by the Magazine Enterprises Ghost Rider- The Haunted Horseman, called "The Bloody Fangs of Fear", while Wally Wood supplies "The Repulsive Dwarf". Reprints originally seen in the pages of comics published by M. E., Fawcett and Avon, plus a Wall Of Flesh pin-up featuring Femforce villainess Rad, by John Nadeau- and the proposed cover for W.O.F. #2...

Action! Mystery! Thrills! Comic Book Covers of the Golden Age: 1933-45

Action! Mystery! Thrills! Comic Book Covers of the Golden Age: 1933-45

Majestic, iconic, chaotic, or downright weird, a classic comic book cover has an undeniable appeal, and Action! Mystery! Thrills! celebrates in spades this unique cultural icon. The covers are arranged chronologically to give the reader a sense of the sweeping trends and stylistic developments throughout the medium’s first decade, as inexorable waves of dazzling imagery battled monthly for newsstand attention.

Batman Beyond 2.0

Batman Beyond 2.0

Things have changed for Terry McGinnis. Now a freshman at Neo-Gotham University, Terry struggles with his role as Batman as it threatens his education and his life as a normal teenager. And when a prominent public figure is murdered, Terry's world is thrown into even greater turmoil!


Batman - The Jiro Kuwata Batmanga

Batman - The Jiro Kuwata Batmanga

A new weekly series begins, featuring the complete run of the original Batman manga created in the 1960! Batman and Robin face the evil Lord Dead Man.

Heroes

Heroes

N/a

Thrilling Adventure Stories

Thrilling Adventure Stories

N/a

The Rogues (Villains)

The Rogues (Villains)

The Rogues in an effort to prevent Neron from once again stealing their newly returned souls have traveled to a temple in an effort to gain the legendary Sun Disk of Meshita. Meanwhile the newly reformed Trickster watches on, preparing to take down his former comrades by having installed an alarm to call to the attention of the orders monks. However as the alarm goes off Heatwave notices a drawing on the wall representing each of the present Rogues and their abilities much to the groups bewilderment. However the Rogues are saved by the nephew of the warlord of the Region who declares that the Rogues are needed, The Trickster then reveals this to be a part of his plot, as the Warlord posses the Majee while the people are to believe the Rogues are the five elemental angels of the religions God...
Genre: Crime, Thriller

Ghost Rider (2006)

Ghost Rider (2006)

Once upon a time, Johnny Blaze made a deal with the Devil...and to no one’s surprise but his own, he got shafted. Now trapped in hell, with the Spirit of Vengeance bonded to his immortal soul and weighing him down, Johnny may have finally found a way out. But at what cost? From the depths of Hell to the glittering spires of Heaven, the Ghost Rider rides again in his first ongoing series in nearly a decade, blazing new trails and dispensing fiery vengeance in his wake. The demonic team of Daniel Way, Mark Texeira and Javier Saltares reunite to put ol’ Flamehead back in the saddle where he belongs. Ready or not, here he comes!

Loading...