Loading...

Phil Hester comic

FireBreather (2008)

FireBreather (2008)

Back by popular demand, the adventures of Firebreather continue in this all-new monthly title. High school is tough enough for normal kids, but when your Dad is a city-stomping giant monster who expects you to follow in his footsteps it gets even tougher. PHIL HESTER (THE DARKNESS, The Irredeemable Ant-Man) and ANDY KUHN (Blue Beetle, Marvel Team-Up) deliver the high octane action, drama, and humor. For fans of INVINCINBLE and Ultimate Spider-Man.
Genre: Action

Days Missing: Enox

Days Missing: Enox

Days Missing: Enox concludes this saga of The Steward, an ancient being whose ability to "fold" time has resulted in critical human events being extracted from our memories and absent from any historical record. Their existence is not remembered, but the events of these days have forever changed the course of human evolution. In this epic finale, the haunting voice of Enox materializes, giving form to The Steward's nemesis and unquestionable purpose to his existence.

Blood Blister

Blood Blister

Sin is a joke to Brandon Hull. Morality a crutch for the weak, laws mere tools to be abused. But when the corruption he scoffed at begins to manifest on his once-perfect body, Hull finds himself cast into a hidden world of unspeakable horror from which there is no escape. How can you be saved when the evil possessing you is your own soul?  Opening a jarring window on to a world of horror from the writer of The Coffin, Firebreather and Deathstroke and the Eisner Award-winning artist of Ex Machina and Starman.
Genre: Horror

Loading...