Loading...

Brandon Graham comic

The Simpsons Summer Shindig

The Simpsons Summer Shindig

Visit the beach with Homer and learn proper surfside etiquette; do time with Bart in summer school; beat the heat with Lisa; and find out how to make the most out of the last lazy days of summer with the whole Simpson family!
Genre: Comedy

Simpsons Comics Presents Bart Simpson

Simpsons Comics Presents Bart Simpson

Bart Simpson, America's favorite underachiever, lays claim to his own comic book! In the tradition of Little Archie, Peanuts, and Little Lulu, Bart Simpson Comics is for and about kids. In an homage to the comics he enjoyed as a kid, Matt Groening presents stories about Bart and the children of Springfield, with the adults taking a backseat as comic foils! Each issue of this new quarterly series feature several short stories that can be enjoyed by a younger reading audience, but there will be plenty of laughs for all ages. It's good, old-fashioned fun with the same satiric edge that has made The Simpsons the most successful animated program in television history!
Genre: Comedy

Loading...

Filter by Genre