Altered States: Red Sonja

Altered States: Red Sonja

Status: Completed
Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! Sonja Majeure is a young woman with a great job, procuring reliquary items for the Metropolitan Museum in New York City. Her latest exhibit features the sword of a long-lost warrior, a spell book, and the preserved remains of a sorcerer purported to be one of the most sinister beings to ever walk the Earth. When the ancient evil is awakened, Sonja will find that New York City has changed into a Hyborian wasteland... and Sonja herself will inherit the mantle of her namesake, the She-Devil with a Sword!
Last updated

Loading...

List Altered States: Red Sonja's chaps

#Issue TitleDownloadUpdated
1Issue # Full 41.3MBone year ago